Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Ersatzteile für Schlammpumpen > Gusseisenteile mit hohem Chromanteil

Gusseisenteile mit hohem Chromanteil

Produktkategorie von Gusseisenteile mit hohem Chromanteil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gusseisenteile mit hohem Chromanteil , Gießerei High Chrome Gusseisenteil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gusseisenpumpenteile mit hohem Chromanteil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Slurry Pump Hinterlauf oder Vorderfutter
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Guard Liner
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijiazhuang
  • Transport: Ocean
Güllepumpe Schutzplatte / Güllepumpe Hintere oder vordere Auskleidung Produktprofil Slurry Pump Guard ist eine der wichtigsten Ersatzteilpumpen. Es gibt zwei Arten von Heck- und Frontliner. Die Schutzplatte ist eine Komponente, die sehr leicht...
Güllepumpen-Volutenabgabe
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Volute Cosing
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijiazhuang
  • Transport: Ocean
Slurry Pump Volute Cosing / Schlammpumpenliner Produktprofil Slurry Pump Liner / Volute Cosing ist eine der wichtigsten Ersatzteilpumpen. Der Slurry Liner ist eine Komponente, die sehr leicht abgenutzt ist. Daher spielt das Material für eine lange...
Metalllaufrad der Mine Slurry-Pumpe
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Slurry Pump Impeller
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijiazhuang
  • Transport: Ocean
Schlammpumpenlaufrad Produktprofil Slurry Pump Impeller ist eine der wichtigsten Ersatzteilpumpen. Das Metalllaufrad für die Schlammpumpe wird aus hochchromiertem Legierungsmaterial, Edelstahl usw. verwendet. Das Laufrad ist eine Komponente, die...
China Gusseisenteile mit hohem Chromanteil Lieferanten

Wir bieten OEM-Service für weltweite Kunden an und können Gusseisenteile mit hohem Chromanteil gemäß Konstruktionszeichnung und Mustern herstellen. Unsere Produkte wurden für die Verwendung von Hochleistungsmaterialien mit hervorragender Abrieb- und Erosionsbeständigkeit gebaut. Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihre Kosten durch zuverlässige Leistung zu senken. Die üblicherweise verwendeten Gusseisenwerkstoffe mit hohem Chromgehalt sind:

1. KmTBCr26 (HRC> 56): Hohe Schleifmittel für pH 5 ~ 12.

2.KmTBCr15Mo3 (HRC> 59): Hohe Schleifmittel.

3. KmsTBCr28Ni2Mo2Cu2 (A49): Ätzende Schleifmittel mit niedrigem pH-Wert.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Spare Parts For Slurry Pumps > High Chrome Cast Iron Parts

High Chrome Cast Iron Parts

Product categories of High Chrome Cast Iron Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Chrome Cast Iron Parts, Foundry High Chrome Cast Iron Part suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Chrome Cast Iron Pump Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Slurry Pump Rear Liner or Front Liner
  • Supply Ability: 20/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Guard Liner
  • Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang
  • Transportation: Ocean
Slurry Pump Guard Plate/Slurry pump Rear or Front liner Product Profile Slurry Pump Guard is one of the most important spare parts pumps. It has two kind which are rear liner and front liner.The Guard Plate is a component, which is worn out very...
China High Chrome Cast Iron Parts of with CE
Slurry Pump Volute Cosing
  • Supply Ability: 20/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Volute Cosing
  • Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang
  • Transportation: Ocean
Slurry Pump Volute Cosing /Slurry pump liner Product Profile Slurry Pump Liner/Volute cosing is one of the most important spare parts pumps. The slurry Liner is a component, which is worn out very easily.Therefore, for long service life of the...
China Manufacturer of Foundry High Chrome Cast Iron Part
Metal Impeller of Mine Slurry pump
  • Supply Ability: 20/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Slurry Pump Impeller
  • Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang
  • Transportation: Ocean
Slurry Pump Impeller Product Profile Slurry Pump Impeller is one of the most important spare parts pumps. Metal Impeller for slurry pump is used made of high chrome alloy material,stainless steel etc. The impeller is a component, which is worn out...
High Quality High Chrome Cast Iron Pump Parts China Supplier
China High Chrome Cast Iron Parts Suppliers

We offer OEM service to worldwide customers and can manufacture High Chrome Cast Iron Parts according to construction drawing and samples. Our products have been built to last by using high performance materials with excellent resistance to abrasion and erosion. We can help you lower your costs through reliable performance.The commonly used high chromium cast iron materials are:

1. KmTBCr26 (HRC > 56): High abrasives for pH 5~12.

2.KmTBCr15Mo3 (HRC > 59): High abrasives.

3. KmsTBCr28Ni2Mo2Cu2 (A49): Low-pH corrosive abrasives.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier