Ersatzteile aus Metall

Produktkategorie von Ersatzteile aus Metall, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ersatzteile aus Metall , Metallbearbeitung Ersatzteile Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ersatzteile Stanzteile aus Metall R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Fertigen Sie Metallzwischenlage besonders an
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: OEM Pump Liner
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Fertigen Sie Metallzwischenlage besonders an Die Auskleidung ist ein wichtiges verschleißfestes Teil der Güllepumpe, das mit der Spirale zusammenwirkt und einen geschlossenen Raum für den Güllefluss bildet, der leicht zerlegt und gewartet werden...
Güllepumpenlagerbaugruppe
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Bearing Assembly
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Güllepumpenlagerbaugruppe Die Lagerbaugruppe ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Schlammpumpe, mit der Pumpe und Motor verbunden werden. Seine Funktion ist es, Kraft zu übertragen und die Kraft unter Arbeitsbedingungen zu tragen. Die Lagerbaugruppe...
OEM Kreiselpumpenwelle
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: OEM Pump Shaft
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
OEM Kreiselpumpenwelle Die Pumpenwelle dient zur Übertragung der Drehbewegung vom Motor auf das Laufrad. Normalerweise wird das Kreiselpumpenlaufrad am Ende der Welle über Riemen und Riemenscheibe oder eine Antriebswelle mit elastischer Kupplung...
Centrifual Slurry Pump Liner
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Front and Rear Liner
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Centrifual Slurry Pump Liner Die Schlammpumpenauskleidung ist für die bequeme Demontage und Wartung der Pumpe ausgelegt und wirkt mit der Spirale zusammen, um einen geschlossenen Raum für den Schlammfluss zu bilden. Im Allgemeinen hat eine...
Güllepumpe Wellenhülse
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Pump Shaft Sleeve
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Güllepumpe Wellenhülse Die Wellenhülse der Schlammpumpe schützt die Spindel vor Verschleiß. Es wird hauptsächlich mit dem Siegel verwendet. Die Dichtung ist stationär und die Wellenhülse (Dichtungshülse) dreht sich, um ein Austreten des Mediums in...
Schlammpumpenwelle
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Pump Shaft
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Schlammpumpenwelle Die Schlammpumpenwelle ist ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil beim Betrieb der Schlammpumpe. Es wird verwendet, um die Drehbewegung vom Motor auf das Laufrad zu übertragen und das Laufrad zu unterstützen, um seinen normalen Betrieb...
Metallabdeckplatte der Schlammpumpe
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Slurry Pump Cover Plate
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Metallabdeckplatte der Schlammpumpe Die Metallabdeckplatte der Schlammpumpe wird häufig zusammen mit der Rahmenplatte für die Doppelgehäusestruktur der Schlammpumpe verwendet. Seine Funktion besteht darin, dem Druck des Wassers in der Pumpenkammer...
Metallrahmenplatte der Schlammpumpe
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Frame Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Metallrahmenplatte der Schlammpumpe Die Rahmenplatte ist eines der wichtigsten Ersatzteile für Schlammpumpen. Die Metallrahmenplatte der Schlammpumpe besteht aus Grauguss, duktilem Eisen oder anderen Metallmaterialien. Es wird häufig in der...
Passen Sie die Metallabdeckplatte und die Rahmenplatte an
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: OEM Cover Plate and Frame Plate
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Passen Sie die Metallabdeckplatte und die Rahmenplatte an Die Abdeckplatte und die Rahmenplatte werden häufig in der Doppelgehäusestruktur der Kreiselpumpe verwendet. Die Hauptfunktion besteht darin, dem Druck des Wassers in der Pumpenkammer...
Fertigen Sie Metallantreiber besonders an
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: OEM Impeller
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Fertigen Sie Metallantreiber besonders an Produktprofil Soarho ist ein professioneller und zuverlässiger Hersteller von Pumpenaggregaten und Verschleißteilen. Wir haben unseren Kunden eine Vielzahl von Produkten zur Verfügung gestellt, z ,...
Metallschlammpumpe Volute Liner
  • Marke: Soarho
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Metal Volute Liner
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijizhuang
Metallschlammpumpe Volute Liner Das Spiralfutter der Metallschlammpumpe ist eine abnutzbare Komponente in Schlammpumpenanwendungen, die häufig nach einem Anwendungszyklus ausgetauscht wird. Sein Material bestimmt häufig seine Lebensdauer....
Die Kupplung für Pumpe und Motor
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Slurry Pump Coupling
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Shijiazhuang
  • Transport: Ocean
Güllepumpenkupplung und Motorkupplung Produktprofil Die Kupplungen für die Schlammpumpe und den Motor werden verwendet, um die Pumpenwelle und die Motorwelle zu verbinden, um die Pumpe und den Motor zusammen zu drehen. Es gibt zwei Arten der...
Gleitringdichtung für Pumpe
  • Marke: Sharho
  • Verpakung: Holzschatulle
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: Mechanical Seal
  • Ort Von Zukunft: SHIJIAZHUANG
Gleitringdichtung für Pumpe Produktprofil Gleitringdichtung ist die spezielle Wellendichtung der Pumpe. Die Gleitringdichtung wird hauptsächlich in Horizontal-Zentrifugal-Schlammpumpen verwendet, die zu Metallersatzteilen gehören. Es hat die...
China Ersatzteile aus Metall Lieferanten

Unsere Produkte sind streng in der Herstellung, von hoher Qualität und zuverlässig im Betrieb. Unsere Produkte werden in viele Länder exportiert und werden von den Anwendern gut angenommen. Wir bieten OEM-Dienstleistungen für globale Kunden an und können Schlammpumpen oder Ersatzteile gemäß den Konstruktionszeichnungen und Mustern herstellen. Die Teile der Schlammpumpe können aus verschleißfestem Gusseisen bestehen, das je nach Kunden und Einsatzbedingungen wie folgt hergestellt werden kann:

1. Verschleißschutzmaterial:

KmTBCr26 wird eingesetzt, wenn die Feststoffpartikel der Transportaufschlämmung fein sind

KmTBCr15Mo3 wird angewendet, wenn die Feststoffpartikel grob sind

2. Korrosionsbeständiges und verschleißfestes Material: A49

3. Andere Materialien: Ni-hartes, duktiles Eisen, Edelstahl.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Metal Spare Parts

Product categories of Metal Spare Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Spare Parts, Metal Processing Spare Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spare Parts Metal Stamping Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Slurry Pump  Frame
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Pump Frame
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Frame The slurry pump frame is the bearing component of the pump supporting the body and rotor portion of the pump The frame structure can be divided into horizontal open type and cylinder type Cylinder type is suitable for dry oil...
China Metal Spare Parts of with CE
Customize Metal  Liner
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Pump Liner
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Customize Metal Liner Liner is an important wear resistant part on the slurry pump which cooperates with the volute to form a closed space for slurry flow which can be easily disassembled and maintained It will be replaced after one cycle of use...
China Manufacturer of Metal Processing Spare Parts
Slurry Pump Bearing Assembly
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Bearing Assembly
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Bearing Assembly Bearing assembly is an important part of slurry pump which is used to connect the pump and motor Its function is to transfer power and bear the force under working condition The slurry pump bearing assembly is mainly...
High Quality Spare Parts Metal Stamping Parts China Supplier
OEM Centrifugal Pump Shaft
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Pump Shaft
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
OEM Centrifugal Pump Shaft The pump shaft is used to transmit the rotatory movement from the motor to the impeller Usually centrifugal pump impeller is installed at the end of the shaft through belt and pulley or elastic coupling drive shaft so the...
High Quality Quality Metal Spare Parts China Factory
Centrifual Slurry Pump Liner
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Front and Rear Liner
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Centrifual Slurry Pump Liner The slurry pump liner is designed for the convenient disassembly and maintenance of the pump and cooperates with the volute to form a closed space for slurry flow Generally a heavy caliber slurry pump has a front liner...
China Supplier of Metal Building Parts
Slurry Pump Shaft Sleeve
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Pump Shaft Sleeve
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Shaft Sleeve Slurry pump shaft sleeve is designed to protect the spindle from wear It is mainly used with the seal The seal is stationary and the shaft sleeve seal sleeve rotates to prevent leakage of the medium inside the pump chamber...
China Factory of Metal Spare Parts
Slurry  Pump Shaft
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Pump Shaft
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Shaft Slurry pump shaft is an indispensable part in the operation of slurry pump It is used to transmit the rotatory movement from the motor to the impeller and to support the impeller to maintain its normal operation in the working...
Metal Processing Spare Parts Made in China
Customize Metal  Impeller
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Impeller
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Customize Metal Impeller Product Profile Soarho is a professional and reliable manufacturer of pump units and wearing parts we have provided rich types of products to our customers such as centrifugal slurry pump mineral processing pump sand dredge...
Professional Manufacturer of Spare Parts Metal Stamping Parts
Customize Metal Cover Plate and Frame Plate
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Cover Plate and Frame Plate
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Customize Metal Cover Plate and Frame Plate The cover plate and frame plate are often used in the double casing structure of the centrifugal slurry pump the main function is to withstand the pressure of the water in the pump chamber These pumps...
Leading Manufacturer of Quality Metal Spare Parts
Metal Frame Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Frame Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Metal Frame Plate of Slurry Pump Frame plate is one of important spare parts of slurry pumps Metal frame plate of slurry pump is made of gray iron ductile iron or other metal materials It is often used in the double casing structure of the...
Professional Supplier of Metal Building Parts
Metal Cover Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Slurry Pump Cover Plate
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Metal Cover Plate of Slurry Pump Metal cover plate of slurry pump is often used together with the frame plate for the double casing structure of the slurry pump Its function is to withstand the pressure of the water in the pump chamber and the...
Metal Slurry Pump Volute Liner
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Metal Volute Liner
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Metal Slurry Pump Volute Liner Metal slurry pump volute liner is a wearable component in slurry pump applications that is often replaced after one cycle of use Its material often establishes its service life At present the materials generally used...
The Coupling  for Pump and Motor
  • Supply Ability: 20/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Slurry Pump Coupling
  • Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang
  • Transportation: Ocean
Slurry Pump Coupling and Motor Coupling Product Profile The couplings for Slurry pump and Motor are used to connect the pump shaft and motor shaft to make the pump and motor rotate together There are two types of coupling elastic coupling and...
Mechanical Seal For Pump
  • Brand: sharho
  • Packaging: Wooden Case
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Mechanical Seal
  • Place of Origin: SHIJIAZHUANG
Mechanical Seal For Pump Product Profile Mechanical seal is the special shaft seal of the pump Mechanical seal is mainly used in Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump belonging to Metal Spare Parts It has the features of no leakage reliable operation...
China Metal Spare Parts Suppliers

Our products are rigorous in manufacturing, high quality and reliable in operation. Our products are exported to many countries and are well received by users. We off OEM services to global customers and we can manufacture Slurry Pumps or spare parts according to the construction drawings and samples. The parts of Slurry Pump can be made of wear-resistant cast iron, which can be manufactured as follows according to the customers and using conditions:

1. Anti-wear material:

KmTBCr26 is adopted when the solid particles of the conveying slurry are fine

KmTBCr15Mo3 adopted when the solid particles are coarse

2. Corrosion resistant and wear-resistant material: A49

3. Other materials: Ni-hard, ductile iron, stainless steel.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier