Металлические запасные части

Категория продукта Металлические запасные части, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Металлические запасные части, Запасные части для металлообработки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Запчасти для металлических штампов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Настроить металлический лайнер
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: OEM Pump Liner
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Настроить металлический лайнер Гильза является важной износостойкой частью насоса для суспензии, который взаимодействует с улиткой, образуя замкнутое пространство для потока суспензии, которое можно легко разобрать и обслуживать. Он будет заменен...
Узел подшипника шламового насоса
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Bearing Assembly
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Узел подшипника шламового насоса Подшипниковый узел является важной частью шламового насоса, который используется для соединения насоса и двигателя. Его функция заключается в передаче силы и выдержке силы в рабочем состоянии. Подшипниковый узел...
Вал центробежного насоса OEM
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: OEM Pump Shaft
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Вал центробежного насоса OEM Вал насоса используется для передачи вращательного движения от двигателя к рабочему колесу. Обычно крыльчатка центробежного насоса устанавливается на конце вала, через ремень и шкив или приводной вал с эластичной муфтой,...
Центробежный Шламовый Насос Лайнер
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Front and Rear Liner
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Центробежный Шламовый Насос Лайнер Гильза насоса для пульпы разработана для удобной разборки и обслуживания насоса и взаимодействует с улиткой, образуя замкнутое пространство для потока пульпы. Обычно шламовый насос тяжелого калибра имеет передний...
Рукав вала шламового насоса
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Pump Shaft Sleeve
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Рукав вала шламового насоса Втулка вала шламового насоса предназначена для защиты шпинделя от износа. В основном используется с печатью. Уплотнение неподвижно, а втулка вала (уплотнительная втулка) вращается, чтобы предотвратить утечку среды внутри...
Вал шламового насоса
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Pump Shaft
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Вал шламового насоса Вал шламового насоса является неотъемлемой частью работы шламового насоса. Он используется для передачи вращательного движения от двигателя к рабочему колесу и для поддержки рабочего колеса для поддержания его нормальной работы...
Металлическая крышка шламового насоса
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Slurry Pump Cover Plate
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Металлическая крышка шламового насоса Металлическая крышка шламового насоса часто используется вместе с рамной пластиной для двухкорпусной конструкции шламового насоса. Его функция состоит в том, чтобы выдерживать давление воды в камере насоса, а...
Металлическая рама шламового насоса
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Frame Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Металлическая рама шламового насоса Каркасная плита является одной из важных запчастей шламовых насосов. Металлическая рама шламового насоса изготовлена ​​из серого чугуна, ковкого чугуна или других металлических материалов. Он часто используется в...
Настроить металлическую крышку и рамку
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: OEM Cover Plate and Frame Plate
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Настроить металлическую крышку и рамку Крышка и рама часто используются в двухкорпусной конструкции центробежного шламового насоса, основная функция которой - выдерживать давление воды в камере насоса. Эти насосы часто имеют крышки и детали рамы:...
Настроить металлическое рабочее колесо
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: OEM Impeller
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Настроить металлическое рабочее колесо Профиль продукта Soarho является профессиональным и надежным производителем насосных агрегатов и быстроизнашивающихся деталей, мы предоставили нашим клиентам широкий спектр продуктов, таких как центробежный...
Металлический шламовый насос Volute Liner
  • марка: Soarho
  • Способность поставки: 100/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Metal Volute Liner
  • Место происхождения: Shijizhuang
Металлический шламовый насос Volute Liner Металлическая спиральная гильза шламового насоса является пригодным для носки компонентом в шламовых насосах, который часто заменяется после одного цикла использования. Его материал часто устанавливает срок...
Сцепление для насоса и двигателя
  • Способность поставки: 20/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Модель: Slurry Pump Coupling
  • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан
  • транспорт: Ocean
Соединительная муфта для шламового насоса и муфта двигателя Профиль продукта Муфты для шламового насоса и двигателя используются для подключения вала насоса и вала двигателя, чтобы насос и двигатель вращаются вместе. Существует два типа муфты:...
Механическое уплотнение для насоса
  • марка: sharho
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: Mechanical Seal
  • Место происхождения: SHIJIAZHUANG
Механическое уплотнение для насоса Профиль продукта Механическое уплотнение - это специальное уплотнение вала насоса. Механическое уплотнение в основном используется в горизонтальном центробежном шламовом насосе, принадлежащем металлическим запасным...
Китай Металлические запасные части Поставщики

Наши изделия строгие в производстве, высокое качество и надежность в эксплуатации. Наши продукты экспортируются во многие страны и хорошо восприняты пользователями. Мы предоставляем OEM-услуги глобальным клиентам, и мы можем изготовить шламовые насосы или запасные части в соответствии со строительными чертежами и образцами. Части насоса для навозной жижи могут быть изготовлены из износостойкого чугуна, который может быть изготовлен следующим образом в соответствии с потребителями и с использованием условий:

1. Противоизносный материал:

KmTBCr26 принимается, когда твердые частицы транспортирующей суспензии прекрасны

KmTBCr15Mo3 принимается, когда твердые частицы являются грубыми

2. Коррозионностойкий и износостойкий материал: A49

3. Другие материалы: Ni-твердый, ковкий чугун, нержавеющая сталь.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Metal Spare Parts

Product categories of Metal Spare Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Spare Parts, Metal Processing Spare Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spare Parts Metal Stamping Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Slurry Pump  Frame
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Pump Frame
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Frame The slurry pump frame is the bearing component of the pump supporting the body and rotor portion of the pump The frame structure can be divided into horizontal open type and cylinder type Cylinder type is suitable for dry oil...
China Metal Spare Parts of with CE
Customize Metal  Liner
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Pump Liner
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Customize Metal Liner Liner is an important wear resistant part on the slurry pump which cooperates with the volute to form a closed space for slurry flow which can be easily disassembled and maintained It will be replaced after one cycle of use...
China Manufacturer of Metal Processing Spare Parts
Slurry Pump Bearing Assembly
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Bearing Assembly
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Bearing Assembly Bearing assembly is an important part of slurry pump which is used to connect the pump and motor Its function is to transfer power and bear the force under working condition The slurry pump bearing assembly is mainly...
High Quality Spare Parts Metal Stamping Parts China Supplier
OEM Centrifugal Pump Shaft
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Pump Shaft
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
OEM Centrifugal Pump Shaft The pump shaft is used to transmit the rotatory movement from the motor to the impeller Usually centrifugal pump impeller is installed at the end of the shaft through belt and pulley or elastic coupling drive shaft so the...
High Quality Quality Metal Spare Parts China Factory
Centrifual Slurry Pump Liner
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Front and Rear Liner
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Centrifual Slurry Pump Liner The slurry pump liner is designed for the convenient disassembly and maintenance of the pump and cooperates with the volute to form a closed space for slurry flow Generally a heavy caliber slurry pump has a front liner...
China Supplier of Metal Building Parts
Slurry Pump Shaft Sleeve
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Pump Shaft Sleeve
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Shaft Sleeve Slurry pump shaft sleeve is designed to protect the spindle from wear It is mainly used with the seal The seal is stationary and the shaft sleeve seal sleeve rotates to prevent leakage of the medium inside the pump chamber...
China Factory of Metal Spare Parts
Slurry  Pump Shaft
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Pump Shaft
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Slurry Pump Shaft Slurry pump shaft is an indispensable part in the operation of slurry pump It is used to transmit the rotatory movement from the motor to the impeller and to support the impeller to maintain its normal operation in the working...
Metal Processing Spare Parts Made in China
Customize Metal  Impeller
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Impeller
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Customize Metal Impeller Product Profile Soarho is a professional and reliable manufacturer of pump units and wearing parts we have provided rich types of products to our customers such as centrifugal slurry pump mineral processing pump sand dredge...
Professional Manufacturer of Spare Parts Metal Stamping Parts
Customize Metal Cover Plate and Frame Plate
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: OEM Cover Plate and Frame Plate
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Customize Metal Cover Plate and Frame Plate The cover plate and frame plate are often used in the double casing structure of the centrifugal slurry pump the main function is to withstand the pressure of the water in the pump chamber These pumps...
Leading Manufacturer of Quality Metal Spare Parts
Metal Frame Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Frame Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Metal Frame Plate of Slurry Pump Frame plate is one of important spare parts of slurry pumps Metal frame plate of slurry pump is made of gray iron ductile iron or other metal materials It is often used in the double casing structure of the...
Professional Supplier of Metal Building Parts
Metal Cover Plate of Slurry Pump
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Slurry Pump Cover Plate
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Metal Cover Plate of Slurry Pump Metal cover plate of slurry pump is often used together with the frame plate for the double casing structure of the slurry pump Its function is to withstand the pressure of the water in the pump chamber and the...
Metal Slurry Pump Volute Liner
  • Brand: Soarho
  • Supply Ability: 100/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Metal Volute Liner
  • Place of Origin: Shijizhuang
Metal Slurry Pump Volute Liner Metal slurry pump volute liner is a wearable component in slurry pump applications that is often replaced after one cycle of use Its material often establishes its service life At present the materials generally used...
The Coupling  for Pump and Motor
  • Supply Ability: 20/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Slurry Pump Coupling
  • Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang
  • Transportation: Ocean
Slurry Pump Coupling and Motor Coupling Product Profile The couplings for Slurry pump and Motor are used to connect the pump shaft and motor shaft to make the pump and motor rotate together There are two types of coupling elastic coupling and...
Mechanical Seal For Pump
  • Brand: sharho
  • Packaging: Wooden Case
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Mechanical Seal
  • Place of Origin: SHIJIAZHUANG
Mechanical Seal For Pump Product Profile Mechanical seal is the special shaft seal of the pump Mechanical seal is mainly used in Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump belonging to Metal Spare Parts It has the features of no leakage reliable operation...
China Metal Spare Parts Suppliers

Our products are rigorous in manufacturing, high quality and reliable in operation. Our products are exported to many countries and are well received by users. We off OEM services to global customers and we can manufacture Slurry Pumps or spare parts according to the construction drawings and samples. The parts of Slurry Pump can be made of wear-resistant cast iron, which can be manufactured as follows according to the customers and using conditions:

1. Anti-wear material:

KmTBCr26 is adopted when the solid particles of the conveying slurry are fine

KmTBCr15Mo3 adopted when the solid particles are coarse

2. Corrosion resistant and wear-resistant material: A49

3. Other materials: Ni-hard, ductile iron, stainless steel.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier