Joint mécanique pour pompe

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: Mechanical Seal

Numéro de turbine: Pompe à une seule étape

Pression de travail: Pompe à pression moyenne

Hauteur de montage: Centrifugation d'aspiration

Usage: Pompe

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

productivité: 50 set /MONTH

marque: sharho

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: SHIJIAZHUANG

Hafen: TIANJIN

Description du produit

Joint mécanique pour pompe

Profil du produit

Le joint mécanique est le joint d’arbre spécial de la pompe. Le joint mécanique est principalement utilisé dans la pompe à lisier centrifuge horizontale, appartenant aux pièces de rechange en métal. Il présente les caractéristiques suivantes: absence de fuite, fonctionnement fiable et vaste domaine d'application. Notre société fournit toutes sortes de produits d'étanchéité mécanique pour pompes, avec des performances fiables et une longue durée de vie.

Type de produit

(1) Joint mécanique à une extrémité de la série ZGJ

Ce type de garniture mécanique est équipé pour les pompes à lisier centrifuges de la série AH / M / HH / L, les pompes à sable pour graviers de la série G (GH) et les pompes à lisier des séries ZGB. C'est une structure intégrée. L'eau de rinçage propre étant raccordée de l'extérieur et ne s'écoulant pas dans la chambre de pompe, la concentration de boue n'est pas diluée. Le couple de frottement peut fonctionner pendant une longue période sous milieu pérature haute tem.

(2) joint mécanique à une extrémité de la série ZHJ

Ce type de garniture mécanique est équipé pour les pompes à lisier centrifuges de la série AH / M / HH / L, les pompes à sable pour graviers de la série G (GH) et les pompes à lisier des séries ZGB. C'est une structure intégrée. L'eau de lavage propre à haute pression est raccordée de l'extérieur et passe dans la chambre de pompe afin que la paire de friction puisse fonctionner dans de l'eau propre, ce qui peut garantir l'effet stable à long terme de la garniture mécanique.

(3) joint mécanique à une extrémité de la série ZWJ

Ce type de garniture mécanique est équipé pour les pompes à lisier centrifuges de la série AH / M / HH / L, les pompes à sable pour graviers de la série G (GH) et les pompes à lisier des séries ZGB. Il s'agit d'une structure intégrée sans accès à l'eau de chasse, adaptée à un environnement d'eau propre.


(4) Joint mécanique à une extrémité de la série TLJ

Le joint mécanique est équipé pour Pompe de désulfuration série TL (R), qui est la pompe de circulation principale du dispositif de désulfuration des gaz de combustion par voie humide. Il s’agit d’une structure fixe, indépendante de l’influence du réglage de l’arbre de la pompe. Étant donné que l'eau de rinçage propre est raccordée de l'extérieur et ne coule pas dans la chambre de pompe, la concentration en suspension n'est pas diluée. La paire de friction et les autres pièces peuvent obtenir un effet d'étanchéité à long terme contre la corrosion et l'usure.

Mechani Seal Of Slurry Pump


















Groupes de Produits : Pièces de rechange pour pompes à lisier > Pièces de rechange en métal

image de Produit

  • Joint mécanique pour pompe
  • Joint mécanique pour pompe
  • Joint mécanique pour pompe
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Mechanical Seal For Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Mechanical Seal

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Usage: Pump

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 50 set /MONTH

Brand: sharho

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: SHIJIAZHUANG

Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

Mechanical Seal For Pump

Product Profile

Mechanical seal is the special shaft seal of the pump. Mechanical seal is mainly used in Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump, belonging to Metal Spare Parts.It has the features of no leakage, reliable operation and wide application range. Our company provides all kinds of mechanical sealing products for pumps, with reliable performance and long service life.

Product Type

(1) ZGJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

This type mechanical seal is equipped For AH/M/HH/L series Centrifugal Slurry Pump, G(GH) series Gravel Sand Pump and ZGB series Slurry Pump. It is an integrated structure. Because the clean flushing water is connected from the outside and does not flow into the pump chamber, the slurry concentration is not diluted. The friction pair can operate for a long time under high temperature medium.

(2) ZHJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

This type mechanical seal is equipped For AH/M/HH/L series centrifugal slurry pump, G(GH) series gravel sand pump and ZGB series slurry pump. It is an integrated structure.The high-pressure clean washing water is connected from the outside and flows into the pump chamber, so that the friction pair can operate in clean water, which can guarantee the long-term stable use effect of mechanical seal.

(3) ZWJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

This type mechanical seal is equipped For AH/M/HH/L series centrifugal slurry pump, G(GH) series gravel sand pump and ZGB series slurry pump. It is an integrated structure with no flush water access, suitable for clean water environment.


(4) TLJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

The mechanical seal is equipped for TL(R) Series Desulfurization Pump,which is the main circulation pump of the wet flue gas desulfurization device. It is a set structure, free from the influence of pump shaft adjustment. Because the clean flushing water is connected from the outside and does not flow into the pump chamber, the slurry concentration is not dilute.The friction pair and other parts can achieve long-term corrosion and wear - resistant sealing effect.

Mechani Seal Of Slurry Pump


















Looking for ideal Mechani Seal Of Slurry Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mechanical Seal Of Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mechanical Sealing For Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts For Slurry Pumps > Metal Spare Parts

Product Images

  • Mechanical Seal For Pump
  • Mechanical Seal For Pump
  • Mechanical Seal For Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier