Gleitringdichtung für Pumpe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: Mechanical Seal

Laufradnummer: Einstufige Pumpe

Arbeitsdruck: Mittlere Druckpumpe

Montagehöhe: Saugzentrifugal

Verwendung: Pumpe

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Produktivität: 50 set /MONTH

Marke: Sharho

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: SHIJIAZHUANG

Hafen: TIANJIN

Produktbeschreibung

Gleitringdichtung für Pumpe

Produktprofil

Gleitringdichtung ist die spezielle Wellendichtung der Pumpe. Die Gleitringdichtung wird hauptsächlich in Horizontal-Zentrifugal-Schlammpumpen verwendet, die zu Metallersatzteilen gehören. Es hat die Merkmale keine Leckage, zuverlässigen Betrieb und breiten Anwendungsbereich. Unser Unternehmen bietet alle Arten von mechanischen Dichtungen für Pumpen, mit zuverlässiger Leistung und langer Lebensdauer.

Produkttyp

(1) Einseitige Gleitringdichtung der Serie ZGJ

Diese Art Gleitringdichtung ist ausgerüstet für Zentrifugalschlammpumpe der Serie AH / M / HH / L, Kieselsandpumpe der Serie G (GH) und Schlammpumpe der Serie ZGB. Es ist eine integrierte Struktur. Da das saubere Spülwasser von außen angeschlossen wird und nicht in die Pumpenkammer fließt, wird die Schlammkonzentration nicht verdünnt. Die Reibpaarung kann für eine lange Zeit bei hohen Tem peratur Medium arbeiten.

(2) Einseitige Gleitringdichtung der Serie ZHJ

Diese Art Gleitringdichtung ist ausgerüstet für Zentrifugalschlammpumpe der Serie AH / M / HH / L, Kieselsandpumpe der Serie G (GH) und Schlammpumpe der Serie ZGB. Es ist eine integrierte Struktur. Das Hochdruckreinigungswaschwasser ist von außen verbunden und strömt in die Pumpenkammer, so dass das Reibpaar in sauberem Wasser arbeiten kann, was den langzeitstabilen Gebrauchseffekt der Gleitringdichtung gewährleisten kann.

(3) Einseitige Gleitringdichtung der Serie ZWJ

Diese Art Gleitringdichtung ist ausgerüstet für Zentrifugalschlammpumpe der Serie AH / M / HH / L, Kieselsandpumpe der Serie G (GH) und Schlammpumpe der Serie ZGB. Es ist eine integrierte Struktur ohne fließenden Wasserzugang, geeignet für eine saubere Wasserumgebung.


(4) Einseitige Gleitringdichtung der Serie TLJ

Die Gleitringdichtung ist ausgerüstet für TL (R) -Serie Entschwefelungspumpe, die ist die Hauptumwälzpumpe der nassen Rauchgasentschwefelungsanlage. Es ist eine Struktur, die frei von Pumpenwellen ist. Da das saubere Spülwasser von außen angeschlossen ist und nicht in die Pumpenkammer fließt, ist die Schlammkonzentration nicht verdünnt. Das Reibpaar und andere Teile können eine langzeitkorrosions- und verschleißfeste Dichtwirkung erzielen.

Mechani Seal Of Slurry Pump


















Produktgruppe : Ersatzteile für Schlammpumpen > Ersatzteile aus Metall

Produkt-Bild

  • Gleitringdichtung für Pumpe
  • Gleitringdichtung für Pumpe
  • Gleitringdichtung für Pumpe
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Mechanical Seal For Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Mechanical Seal

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Usage: Pump

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 50 set /MONTH

Brand: sharho

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: SHIJIAZHUANG

Port: TIANJIN

Product Description

Mechanical Seal For Pump

Product Profile

Mechanical seal is the special shaft seal of the pump. Mechanical seal is mainly used in Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump, belonging to Metal Spare Parts.It has the features of no leakage, reliable operation and wide application range. Our company provides all kinds of mechanical sealing products for pumps, with reliable performance and long service life.

Product Type

(1) ZGJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

This type mechanical seal is equipped For AH/M/HH/L series Centrifugal Slurry Pump, G(GH) series Gravel Sand Pump and ZGB series Slurry Pump. It is an integrated structure. Because the clean flushing water is connected from the outside and does not flow into the pump chamber, the slurry concentration is not diluted. The friction pair can operate for a long time under high temperature medium.

(2) ZHJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

This type mechanical seal is equipped For AH/M/HH/L series centrifugal slurry pump, G(GH) series gravel sand pump and ZGB series slurry pump. It is an integrated structure.The high-pressure clean washing water is connected from the outside and flows into the pump chamber, so that the friction pair can operate in clean water, which can guarantee the long-term stable use effect of mechanical seal.

(3) ZWJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

This type mechanical seal is equipped For AH/M/HH/L series centrifugal slurry pump, G(GH) series gravel sand pump and ZGB series slurry pump. It is an integrated structure with no flush water access, suitable for clean water environment.


(4) TLJ Series Single End Mechanical Seal

The mechanical seal is equipped for TL(R) Series Desulfurization Pump,which is the main circulation pump of the wet flue gas desulfurization device. It is a set structure, free from the influence of pump shaft adjustment. Because the clean flushing water is connected from the outside and does not flow into the pump chamber, the slurry concentration is not dilute.The friction pair and other parts can achieve long-term corrosion and wear - resistant sealing effect.

Mechani Seal Of Slurry Pump


















Looking for ideal Mechani Seal Of Slurry Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mechanical Seal Of Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mechanical Sealing For Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spare Parts For Slurry Pumps > Metal Spare Parts

Product Images

  • Mechanical Seal For Pump
  • Mechanical Seal For Pump
  • Mechanical Seal For Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier