500 WN Baggerpumpe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 500WN

Laufradnummer: Einstufige Pumpe

Arbeitsdruck: Mittlere Druckpumpe

Einflüsse des Laufrades: Einzelne Saugpumpe

Position der Pumpenwelle: Horizontale Pumpe

Pumpengehäuse kombiniert: Vertikaljoint-Oberflächenpumpe

Montagehöhe: Saugzentrifugal

Laufrad: Abgeschlossen

Verwendung: Pumpe

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 250mm

NPSHr: <4.8

Speed: 350~450r/min

Efficient: 78~80%

Suction Diameter: 650mm

Head: 40~65m

Size: 500mm

Capacity: 4500~5500m3/h

Discharge Diameter: 500mm

Pump Weight: 11300kg

Additional Info

Marke: Soarho

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Shijiazhuang

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 18 Set/Month

Hafen: Tianjin In China

Produktbeschreibung

500WN Baggerpumpe

Produkteinführung

500 WN ist eine einschalige Sandbaggerpumpe mit 500 mm Größe. Entsprechend der Verbindungsweise des Getriebes können zwei Arten von typischen Strukturen bereitgestellt werden, wobei eine mit einem eigenen Lagerbock verbunden ist und der andere mit einem Untersetzungsgetriebe kombiniert ist. Die Schmierung der Pumpe mit Lagerbock ist Fettschmierung oder Schmierung mit dünnem Öl. Es handelt sich um eine einstufige, einsaugende, freitragende, horizontale Zentrifugalschlammpumpe. Die Pumpe ist eine Schiffbaggerpumpe zum Ausbaggern von Fluss und Meer. Der Strömungsdurchgang des Flügelrads ist breit durch die Kapazität, so dass es schwierig ist, Sandkies oder hochplastischen Ton zu pumpen. Diese Bagger-Schlammpumpen der WN-Serie verfügen über extrem starke Aushub- und Saugfähigkeit. Diese Pumpe ist einfach und zuverlässig Struktur, einfach zu demontieren und zu warten und adoptcs hohe Chromverschleißfeste Legierung Material, das eine lange störungsfreie Lebensdauer hat.

500WN ist geeignet für das Ausbaggern und Füllvorgänge des Fräsers-Saugbagger und Saugbagger nachlauf. Es wird auch als Flusskiesensandpumpe und Minenschlammpumpe in Behältern verwendet.

Produktmerkmal

1. Die Struktur ist einfach und zuverlässig.

Die Pumpe nimmt eine Einzelpumpengehäusestruktur an . Entsprechend der Verbindungsart des Getriebes können zwei Arten von typischen Strukturen bereitgestellt werden, von denen eine mit einer eigenen Lagerkonsole verbunden ist und die andere mit einem Untersetzungsgetriebe kombiniert ist. Die Schmierung der Pumpe mit Lagerbock ist Fettschmierung oder Schmierung mit dünnem Öl.

2. Einfach zu montieren und zu zerlegen und einfach zu warten . Die vordere Demontagestruktur wird angenommen, und spezielle Demontagewerkzeuge sind so ausgestattet, dass sie Demontage und Montage erleichtern.

3. Die Leistung des Baggerns ist ausgezeichnet. Der Fluss und die Förderkurve der Pumpe sind steil , die Saugfähigkeit ist stark, die Passierfähigkeit der Pumpe ist gut, die Änderung der Entfernung ist besser anwendbar und die Grabtiefe und die höhere Transportkonzentration können erreicht werden.

4. Gute Verschleißfestigkeit und lange Lebensdauer der Strömungsteile . Das Laufrad, die Spiralauskleidung, die Halsbuchse und die hintere Laufbuchse (tragbare Auskleidung) sind aus starkem, verschleißfestem Gusseisen mit einer Härte von nicht weniger als 58 HRC gefertigt. Sie hat nicht nur Auswirkungen auf die Widerstandsfähigkeit, sondern auch auf die Abriebfestigkeit.

5.Using erweitert hydraulisches Modell hat die Pumpe geringer hydraulischen Verlust, einen hohen Wirkungsgrad und niedrigen Energie consumptio n. Die Lebensdauer jedes Teils wird beim Produktdesign voll berücksichtigt. Der gleiche Austauschzyklus reduziert die Wartungs- und Austauschkosten.

6. Die wellendichtung ist zuverlässig und keine leckage.

Die Pumpe verwendet Gleitringdichtungen oder Packungsdichtungen oder eine Kombination aus Gleitringdichtungen und Packungsdichtungen.

According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

500WN kombiniert mit Getriebestruktur

1 Getriebe 2 Laufrad-Freigabehülse 3 Dichtungsbaugruppe 4 Adapterplatte 5 Hinterplattenschale

6 Rahmenplatte 7 Abdeckplatte 8 Halsbuchse 9 Laufrad 10 Stützplatte

 Pump For Filling Operations

500WN Pumpe mit eigener Lagerkonsolenstruktur

1 Welle 2 Halterung 3 Laufrad-Freigabehülse 4 Dichtungsbaugruppe 5 Adapterplatte 6 Hinterplattenschale

7 Rahmenplatte 8 Abdeckplatte 9 Halsbuchse 10 Laufrad 11 Stützplatte

Leistungsumfang

Kapazität Q: 4500 - 5500 m 3 / h

Kopf H: 40 bis 65 m

Austrittsdurchmesser: 500mm

Umrisszeichnung

500mm Size Dredging Pump500mm Size Dredging Pump

Produktgruppe : Sand / Baggerpumpe > Drift-Schlammpumpen der WN-Serie

Produkt-Bild

  • 500 WN Baggerpumpe
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

500 WN Dredging Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 500WN

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Verticaljoint Surface Pump

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pump

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 250mm

NPSHr: <4.8

Speed: 350~450r/min

Efficient: 78~80%

Suction Diameter: 650mm

Head: 40~65m

Size: 500mm

Capacity: 4500~5500m3/h

Discharge Diameter: 500mm

Pump Weight: 11300kg

Additional Info

Brand: Soarho

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang

Supply Ability: 18 Set/Month

Port: Tianjin In China

Product Description

500WN Dredging Pump

Product Introduction

500WN is 500mm size single shell Sand Dredge Pump.According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.It is single-stage, single-suction, cantilever, Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump.The pump is marine dredging pump for dredging of river and sea.The flow passage of the impeller is wide through the capacity, so it is difficult to block for pumping sand gravel or high plastic clay. These WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps have super strong excavation and suction ability. This pump is simple and reliable in structure, easy to disassemble and maintain, and adoptcs high chromium wear-resistant alloy material,which has a long trouble-free life.

500WN is suitable for dredging and filling operations of cutter-suction dredger and trailing suction dredger. It is also used as river Gravel Sand Pump and Mine Slurry Pump in vessels.

Product Feature

1.The structure is simple and reliable.

The pump adopts single pump casing structure. According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

2. Easy to assemble and disassemble and easy to maintain. The front dismantling structure is adopted, and special disassembly tools are equipped to facilitate disassembly and assembly.

3.The performance of dredging is excellent. The flow and head curve of the pump are steep, the suction ability is strong, the ability of passing the pump is good, the change of the distance is more applicable, and the depth of digging and the higher transportation concentration can be reached.

4.Good wear resistance and long life of flow parts. The impeller, volute liner, throat bushing and rear plate liner (wearable liner) are made of strong wear resistant alloy cast iron whose hardness is not less than 58HRC.It has not only impact on resistance but also high anti-abrasion performance.

5.Using advanced hydraulic model, the pump has low hydraulic loss, high efficiency and low energy consumption. The service life of each part is full considered in the process of product design. The same replacement cycle reduce the maintenance and replacement costs.

6.The shaft seal is reliable and no leakage.

The pump adopts mechanical seals or packing seals or combination of mechanical and packing seals.

According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

500WN combined with gear box structure

1 Gear box 2 Impeller release collar 3 Seal assembly 4 Adaptor plate 5 Rear plate liner

6 Frame plate 7 Cover plate 8 Throat bushing 9 Impeller 10 Supporting plate

 Pump For Filling Operations

500WN Pump with own bearing bracket structure

1 Shaft 2 Support 3 Impeller release collar 4 Seal assembly 5 Adaptor plate 6 Rear plate liner

7 Frame plate 8 Cover plate 9 Throat bushing 10 Impeller 11 Supporting plate

Range of Performance

Capacity Q:4500-5500m3/h

Head H:40-65m

Discharge diameter: 500mm

Outline Drawing

500mm Size Dredging Pump500mm Size Dredging Pump

Looking for ideal 500mm Size Dredging Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Diesel Engine Marine Dredging Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pump For Filling Operations. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sand / Dredge Pump > WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps

Product Images

  • 500 WN Dredging Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier