Pompe de dragage 500 WN

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 500WN

Numéro de turbine: Pompe à une seule étape

Pression de travail: Pompe à pression moyenne

Influent Type d'impulseur: Pompe à aspiration unique

Position de l'arbre de la pompe: Pompe horizontale

Boîtier de pompe combiné: Pompe de surface à joint vertical

Hauteur de montage: Centrifugation d'aspiration

Propulseur: Fermé

Usage: Pompe

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 250mm

NPSHr: <4.8

Speed: 350~450r/min

Efficient: 78~80%

Suction Diameter: 650mm

Head: 40~65m

Size: 500mm

Capacity: 4500~5500m3/h

Discharge Diameter: 500mm

Pump Weight: 11300kg

Additional Info

marque: Soarho

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 18 Set/Month

Hafen: Tianjin In China

Description du produit

Pompe de dragage 500WN

Présentation du produit

500 WN est une pompe de dragage à sable à coquille unique de 500 mm de taille. Selon le mode de raccordement du réducteur, deux types de structures typiques sont disponibles: l’un est relié à un support, l’autre est associé à un réducteur. La lubrification de la pompe avec le support de palier est une lubrification à la graisse ou une lubrification à l'huile fine. Il s’agit d’une pompe à lisier centrifuge horizontale à un étage, à aspiration unique, en porte-à-faux. La pompe est une pompe de dragage marine pour le dragage des rivières et des mers. Le débit de la roue est large , il est donc difficile de bloquer le gravier pour le sable ou l’argile plastique. Ces pompes à lisier de la série WN ont une capacité d’extraction et d’aspiration extrêmement forte. Cette pompe est simple et fiable dans structure, facile à désassembler et à entretenir, et adopter un alliage résistant à l'usure à haute teneur en chrome, qui a une longue durée de vie .

500WN convient aux opérations de dragage et de remplissage des dragues suceuses à désagrégateur et des dragues suceuses traînantes . Il est également utilisé comme pompe de gravier de rivière et de pompe à lisier dans les navires.

Caractéristique du produit

1.La structure est simple et fiable.

La pompe adopte une structure de corps de pompe unique . Selon le mode de raccordement de la boîte de vitesses, deux types de structures typiques peuvent être fournis: l’une est reliée à son propre support de palier, l’autre est associée à une boîte à engrenages réducteurs. La lubrification de la pompe avec le support de palier est une lubrification à la graisse ou une lubrification à l'huile fine.

2. Facile à assembler et à démonter et facile à entretenir . La structure de démontage avant est adoptée et des outils de démontage spéciaux sont équipés pour faciliter le démontage et le montage.

3.La performance du dragage est excellente. Le débit et la courbe de refoulement de la pompe sont raides , la capacité d'aspiration est forte, la capacité de passer de la pompe est bonne, le changement de distance est plus applicable, et la profondeur de creusage et la concentration de transport plus élevée peuvent être atteintes

4. Bonne résistance à l'usure et longue durée de vie des pièces en écoulement . La turbine, la chemise en volute, la bague à gorge et la chemise de plaque arrière (doublure pour vêtements) sont en fonte moulée très résistante à l’usure, d’une dureté qui n’est pas inférieure à 58HRC.

5.Utilisation modèle hydraulique avancé, la pompe a une faible perte hydraulique, une efficacité élevée et une faible consommati d'énergie n. La durée de vie de chaque pièce est pleinement prise en compte dans le processus de conception du produit. Le même cycle de remplacement réduit les coûts de maintenance et de remplacement.

Le joint d'arbre 6.The est fiable et aucune fuite.

La pompe adopte des garnitures mécaniques ou des garnitures d'étanchéité ou une combinaison de garnitures mécaniques et de garnitures d'étanchéité.

According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

500WN combiné avec une structure de boîte de vitesses

1 Boîte de vitesses 2 Collier de dégagement de la turbine 3 Ensemble joint 4 Plaque d'adaptation 5 Revêtement de plaque arrière

6 Plaque de cadre 7 Plaque de recouvrement 8 Passage de gorge 9 Roue 10 Plaque de support

 Pump For Filling Operations

Pompe 500WN avec sa propre structure de support de roulement

1 Arbre 2 Support 3 Collier de dégagement de roue 4 Assemblage de joint 5 Plaque d'adaptation 6 Doublure de plaque arrière

7 Plaque de châssis 8 Plaque de recouvrement 9 Passage de gorge 10 Roue 11 Plaque de support

Gamme de performance

Capacité Q: 4500 -5500m 3 / h

Tête H: 40 -65m

Diamètre de décharge: 500mm

Dessin hiérarchique

500mm Size Dredging Pump500mm Size Dredging Pump

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à sable / drague > Pompes à lisier de série WN

image de Produit

  • Pompe de dragage 500 WN
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

500 WN Dredging Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 500WN

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Verticaljoint Surface Pump

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pump

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 250mm

NPSHr: <4.8

Speed: 350~450r/min

Efficient: 78~80%

Suction Diameter: 650mm

Head: 40~65m

Size: 500mm

Capacity: 4500~5500m3/h

Discharge Diameter: 500mm

Pump Weight: 11300kg

Additional Info

Brand: Soarho

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang

Supply Ability: 18 Set/Month

Port: Tianjin In China

Product Description

500WN Dredging Pump

Product Introduction

500WN is 500mm size single shell Sand Dredge Pump.According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.It is single-stage, single-suction, cantilever, Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump.The pump is marine dredging pump for dredging of river and sea.The flow passage of the impeller is wide through the capacity, so it is difficult to block for pumping sand gravel or high plastic clay. These WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps have super strong excavation and suction ability. This pump is simple and reliable in structure, easy to disassemble and maintain, and adoptcs high chromium wear-resistant alloy material,which has a long trouble-free life.

500WN is suitable for dredging and filling operations of cutter-suction dredger and trailing suction dredger. It is also used as river Gravel Sand Pump and Mine Slurry Pump in vessels.

Product Feature

1.The structure is simple and reliable.

The pump adopts single pump casing structure. According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

2. Easy to assemble and disassemble and easy to maintain. The front dismantling structure is adopted, and special disassembly tools are equipped to facilitate disassembly and assembly.

3.The performance of dredging is excellent. The flow and head curve of the pump are steep, the suction ability is strong, the ability of passing the pump is good, the change of the distance is more applicable, and the depth of digging and the higher transportation concentration can be reached.

4.Good wear resistance and long life of flow parts. The impeller, volute liner, throat bushing and rear plate liner (wearable liner) are made of strong wear resistant alloy cast iron whose hardness is not less than 58HRC.It has not only impact on resistance but also high anti-abrasion performance.

5.Using advanced hydraulic model, the pump has low hydraulic loss, high efficiency and low energy consumption. The service life of each part is full considered in the process of product design. The same replacement cycle reduce the maintenance and replacement costs.

6.The shaft seal is reliable and no leakage.

The pump adopts mechanical seals or packing seals or combination of mechanical and packing seals.

According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

500WN combined with gear box structure

1 Gear box 2 Impeller release collar 3 Seal assembly 4 Adaptor plate 5 Rear plate liner

6 Frame plate 7 Cover plate 8 Throat bushing 9 Impeller 10 Supporting plate

 Pump For Filling Operations

500WN Pump with own bearing bracket structure

1 Shaft 2 Support 3 Impeller release collar 4 Seal assembly 5 Adaptor plate 6 Rear plate liner

7 Frame plate 8 Cover plate 9 Throat bushing 10 Impeller 11 Supporting plate

Range of Performance

Capacity Q:4500-5500m3/h

Head H:40-65m

Discharge diameter: 500mm

Outline Drawing

500mm Size Dredging Pump500mm Size Dredging Pump

Looking for ideal 500mm Size Dredging Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Diesel Engine Marine Dredging Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pump For Filling Operations. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sand / Dredge Pump > WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps

Product Images

  • 500 WN Dredging Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier