Pompe de dragage 800 WN

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 800WN

Numéro de turbine: Pompe à une seule étape

Pression de travail: Pompe à pression moyenne

Influent Type d'impulseur: Pompe à aspiration unique

Position de l'arbre de la pompe: Pompe horizontale

Boîtier de pompe combiné: Pompe de surface à joint vertical

Hauteur de montage: Centrifugation d'aspiration

Propulseur: Fermé

Usage: Pompe

NPSHr: <6

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 300mm

Speed: 300~360r/min

Efficient: 81~84%

Suction Diameter: 800mm

Head: 43~71m

Size: 800mm

Capacity: 10000~15000m3/h

Discharge Diameter: 750mm

Pump Weight: 40000kg

Additional Info

marque: Soarho

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Set/Month

Hafen: Tianjin In China

Description du produit

Pompe de dragage 800WN

Présentation du produit

800 WN est une pompe à lisier centrifuge horizontale à un étage, à aspiration unique, en porte-à-faux. Il s'agit d'une pompe de dragage à double coque de taille 800 mm. La sécurité et la fiabilité de la conception de la pompe à boue à double enveloppe permettent de conserver la doublure volute en place, et lorsque celle-ci est cassée, aucune eau ne pénètre dans la chambre des pompes.La pompe est généralement utilisée comme dragueur suceuse cabine de drague suceuse. Le réducteur est relié à son propre support de palier. Le mode de lubrification est obligatoire. Lubrification à l'huile mince. Le débit de la roue est large , il est donc difficile de bloquer le gravier pour le sable ou l’argile plastique. Il a une très forte capacité d'excavation et d'aspiration. Cette pompe est simple et fiable dans la structure, facile à démonter et flux maintain.The de la pompe adopte des pièces en fonte haute chrome, qui a une longue durée de vie sans problème.

800WN appartient aux pompes pour boues de dragage de la série WN.Cette pompe est une pompe à draguer pour le dragage des rivières et des mers. Il convient aux opérations de dragage et de remplissage des dragues suceuses à désagrégateur et des dragues suceuses traînantes . Il est également utilisé pour l' extraction du sable en rivière et des navires miniers.

Caractéristique du produit

1.La structure est simple et fiable.

8 00WN adopte une structure à double corps de pompe, avec son propre support. La voie de lubrification est obligatoire. La lubrification à l'huile mince est obligatoire. La sécurité et la fiabilité de la conception à double corps de pompe permettent de préserver l'usure de la gaine volute et, lorsque la gaine est cassée, aucune eau ne pénètre dans la salle des pompes. Riverway Dredging Pump


1 boîte de roulement

2 roulement

Manche d'arbre 3 S

4 joint en forme de L

5 boîte de sceau

6 Doublure de plaque arrière

7 bague d'épaule

Doublure 8 Volute

9 tuyau de revêtement de décharge

10 plaque de cadre

Plaque de recouvrement 11

12 plaque de couverture

13 bague de gorge

14 manches d'eau

15 bague d'usure

16 roue à aubes

17 Tuyau de garniture d'admission

18 bague de protection de boîte à joint

19 plaque de contrôle de sable

20 collier de libération de la roue

21 puits

22 collier de poussée

23 Collier de dégagement de roue

24 Plateau tournant


2. Facile à assembler et à démonter et facile à entretenir . La structure de démontage avant est adoptée et des outils de démontage spéciaux sont équipés pour faciliter le démontage et le montage.

3.La performance du dragage est excellente. Le débit et la courbe de refoulement de la pompe sont raides , la capacité d'aspiration est forte, la capacité de passer de la pompe est bonne, le changement de distance est plus applicable, et la profondeur de creusage et la concentration de transport plus élevée peuvent être atteintes

4. Bonne résistance à l'usure et longue durée de vie des pièces en écoulement . La turbine, la chemise en volute, la bague à gorge et la chemise de plaque arrière (doublure pour vêtements) sont en fonte moulée très résistante à l’usure, d’une dureté qui n’est pas inférieure à 58HRC.

5.Utilisation modèle hydraulique avancé, la pompe a une faible perte hydraulique, une efficacité élevée et une faible consommati d'énergie n. La durée de vie de chaque pièce d'usure est pleinement prise en compte dans le processus de conception du produit. Le même cycle de remplacement réduit les coûts de maintenance et de remplacement.

Le joint d'arbre 6.The est fiable et aucune fuite.

Les joints d’arbre adoptent un manchon d’arbre à vis avec un dispositif d’étanchéité en caoutchouc en forme de L, composé de trois bagues d’étanchéité en forme de L et d’un manchon d’arbre fileté.

Sand Mining Boat Pump

Gamme de performance

Capacité Q: 10000 -15000m 3 / h

Tête H: 43 -71m

Diamètre de décharge: 750mm

Dessin hiérarchique

800mm Size Dredging Pump

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à sable / drague > Pompes à lisier de série WN

image de Produit

  • Pompe de dragage 800 WN
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

800 WN Dredging Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 800WN

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Verticaljoint Surface Pump

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pump

NPSHr: <6

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 300mm

Speed: 300~360r/min

Efficient: 81~84%

Suction Diameter: 800mm

Head: 43~71m

Size: 800mm

Capacity: 10000~15000m3/h

Discharge Diameter: 750mm

Pump Weight: 40000kg

Additional Info

Brand: Soarho

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang

Supply Ability: 10 Set/Month

Port: Tianjin In China

Product Description

800WN Dredging Pump

Product Introduction

800WN is single-stage, single-suction, cantilever, Horizontal Centrifugal Slurry Pump.It is 800mm size double-shell dredging pump.The safety and reliability of the double casing Slurry Pump design keeps the volute liner can be used to close to wear out, and when the liner was broken, no water will enter the pump room.The pump usually used as cutter-suction dredger or trailing suction dredger cabin. The gear box is connected with own bearing bracket.Lubrication way is mandatory thin oil lubrication.The flow passage of the impeller is wide through the capacity, so it is difficult to block for pumping sand gravel or high plastic clay. It has super strong excavation and suction ability. This pump is simple and reliable in structure, easy to disassemble and maintain.The flow of the pump adopts High Chrome Cast Iron Parts, which has a long trouble-free life.

800WN is belongs to WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps.This pump is Sand Suction Dredge Pump for dredging of river and sea.It is suitable for dredging and filling operations of cutter-suction dredger and trailing suction dredger. It is also used for river sand mining and mining vessels.

Product Feature

1.The structure is simple and reliable.

800WN adopts double pump casing structure, with its own bracket.Lubrication way is mandatory thin oil lubrication.The safety and reliability of the double pump casing design keeps the volute liner can be used to close to wear out, and when the liner was broken, no water will enter the pump room.Riverway Dredging Pump


1 Bearing box

2 Bearing

3 Screw shaft sleeve

4 L-shaped seal assembly

5 Seal box

6 Rear plate liner

7 Shoulder ring

8 Volute liner

9 Discharge lining pipe

10 Frame plate

11 Gland cover plate

12 Cover plate

13 Throat bushing

14 Water sleeves

15 Wear ring

16 Impeller

17 Intake lining pipe

18 Seal box protecting ring

19 Sand control plate

20 Impeller release collar

21 Shaft

22 Thrust collar

23 Impeller release collar

24 Turning plate


2. Easy to assemble and disassemble and easy to maintain. The front dismantling structure is adopted, and special disassembly tools are equipped to facilitate disassembly and assembly.

3.The performance of dredging is excellent. The flow and head curve of the pump are steep, the suction ability is strong, the ability of passing the pump is good, the change of the distance is more applicable, and the depth of digging and the higher transportation concentration can be reached.

4.Good wear resistance and long life of flow parts. The impeller, volute liner, throat bushing and rear plate liner (wearable liner) are made of strong wear resistant alloy cast iron whose hardness is not less than 58HRC.It has not only impact on resistance but also high anti-abrasion performance.

5.Using advanced hydraulic model, the pump has low hydraulic loss, high efficiency and low energy consumption. The service life of each wear part is full considered in the process of product design. The same replacement cycle reduce the maintenance and replacement costs.

6.The shaft seal is reliable and no leakage.

The shaft seals adopts screw shaft sleeve with L-shaped rubber seal device, which consists of three L-shaped seal rings and one threaded shaft sleeve.

Sand Mining Boat Pump

Range of Performance

Capacity Q:10000-15000m3/h

Head H:43-71m

Discharge diameter: 750mm

Outline Drawing

800mm Size Dredging Pump

Looking for ideal Riverway Dredging Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sand Mining Boat Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 800mm Size Dredging Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sand / Dredge Pump > WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps

Product Images

  • 800 WN Dredging Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier