Pompe de dragage sous-marine 800 WNQ

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 800WNQ

Numéro de turbine: Pompe à une seule étape

Pression de travail: Pompe à pression moyenne

Influent Type d'impulseur: Pompe à aspiration unique

Position de l'arbre de la pompe: Pompe horizontale

Boîtier de pompe combiné: Pompe de surface à joint vertical

Hauteur de montage: Centrifugation d'aspiration

Propulseur: Fermé

Usage: Pompe

NPSHr: <6

Head: 16~28m

Suction Diameter: 800mm

Size: 800mm

Discharge Diameter: 750mm

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 300mm

Speed: 200~280r/min

Efficient: 81~84%

Capacity: 10000~14400m3/h

Pump Weight: 23000kg

Additional Info

marque: Soarho

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Set/Month

Hafen: Tianjin In China

Description du produit

Pompe de dragage sous-marine 800WNQ

Présentation du produit

Le 800 WNQ est généralement utilisé dans les dragues suceuses à râteau ou à sucer sous l'eau. La pompe est installée sur un châssis sous-marin spécial sur le côté du navire, qui peut être directement connecté au moteur immergé, et peut également être connecté au moteur du bateau ou à son moteur électrique à travers le long arbre. La structure de la pompe à lisier est à étage unique, à aspiration simple et à aspiration au centre. Elle adopte une structure de carter de pompe unique, afin de réduire le poids de la pompe, et donc facile à soulever et à déplacer. Selon le mode de raccordement de la boîte de vitesses, deux types de structures typiques peuvent être fournis: l’une est reliée à son propre support de palier, l’autre est associée à une boîte à engrenages réducteurs. Ces pompes de dragage submersibles peuvent répondre aux exigences de travail en pompe simple et deux pompes en série. La pompe peut atteindre la performance à vitesse variable à des points de condition de travail multiples grâce à son auto-amorçage fin, sa résistance à l'usure, son bon fonctionnement, son faible commodité pour le levage et le levage . Il est équipé du système d'eau de phoque à alimentation automatique avec filtre à sable et système de lubrification et a une longue durée de vie et durabilité.
800WNQ convient aux opérations de dragage et de remplissage de drague suceuse à désagrégateur et drague suceuse traînante . Il est également utilisé pour la pompe à dragage en rivière et la pompe à lisier dans les navires.

Caractéristique du produit

1.La structure est simple et fiable.

La pompe adopte une structure de corps de pompe unique , afin de réduire le poids de la pompe, et est facile à soulever et à déplacer.Selon le mode de connexion du réducteur, deux types de structures typiques sont disponibles: l’un est relié à son propre support, l’autre est combiné. avec réducteur. La lubrification de la pompe avec le support de palier est une lubrification à la graisse ou une lubrification à l'huile fine.

2. Facile à assembler et à démonter et facile à entretenir . La structure de démontage avant est adoptée et des outils de démontage spéciaux sont équipés pour faciliter le démontage et le montage.

3.La performance du dragage est excellente. Le débit et la courbe de refoulement de la pompe sont raides , la capacité d'aspiration est forte, la capacité de passage de la pompe est bonne, le changement de distance est plus applicable, et la profondeur de creusement et la concentration de transport plus élevée peuvent être atteintes.

4. Bonne résistance à l'usure et longue durée de vie des pièces d'usure . La turbine, la chemise en volute, la bague à gorge et la chemise de plaque arrière (doublure pour vêtements) sont en fonte moulée très résistante à l’usure, d’une dureté qui n’est pas inférieure à 58HRC.

5.Utilisation modèle hydraulique avancé, la pompe a une faible perte hydraulique, une efficacité élevée et une faible consommati d'énergie n. La durée de vie de chaque pièce est pleinement prise en compte dans le processus de conception du produit. Le même cycle de remplacement réduit les coûts de maintenance et de remplacement.

Le joint d'arbre 6.The est fiable et aucune fuite.

La pompe adopte des garnitures mécaniques ou des garnitures d'étanchéité ou une combinaison de garnitures mécaniques et de garnitures d'étanchéité.

Rake Suction Dredger Underwater Pump

Combiné avec la structure de la boîte de vitesses

1 boîte de vitesses 2 collier de libération de la roue 3 assemblage de joints 4 Plaque d'adaptation 5 Doublure de plaque arrière

6 Plaque de châssis 7 Plaque de recouvrement 8 Passage de gorge 9 Turbine 10 Plaque de support

Cutter-suction Dredger Underwater Pump

Avec sa propre structure de palier

1 Arbre 2 Support 3 Collier de dégagement de roue 4 Assemblage de joint 5 Plaque d'adaptation 6 Doublure de plaque arrière

7 Plaque de châssis 8 Plaque de recouvrement 9 Passage de gorge 10 Roue 11 Plaque de support

Gamme de performance

Capacité Q: 10000 -14400m 3 / h

Tête H: 20 -43m

Diamètre de décharge: 750mm

Dessin hiérarchique

800mm Size Underwater Dredging Pump


Groupes de Produits : Pompe à sable / drague > Pompes à lisier de série WN

image de Produit

  • Pompe de dragage sous-marine 800 WNQ
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Sand / Dredge Pump > WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps > 800 WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump

800 WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 800WNQ

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Verticaljoint Surface Pump

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pump

NPSHr: <6

Head: 16~28m

Suction Diameter: 800mm

Size: 800mm

Discharge Diameter: 750mm

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 300mm

Speed: 200~280r/min

Efficient: 81~84%

Capacity: 10000~14400m3/h

Pump Weight: 23000kg

Additional Info

Brand: Soarho

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang

Supply Ability: 10 Set/Month

Port: Tianjin In China

Product Description

800WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump

Product Introduction

800WNQ is usually used in rake suction or cutter-suction dredger,under the water.The pump is installed on a special underwater frame on the side of the ship, which can be directly connected with the submerged motor,also can be connected with the ship's motor or electormotor through the long shaft.The structure of the Slurry Pump is single stage, single suction, and centerline suction.It adopts single pump casing structure,in order to reduce the pump weight, easy to lift and move.According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. These Submersible Slurry Dredging Pumps can meet the requirement of working in single pump and two pumps in series.The pump can realize the variable-speed performance at multi working condition points with the fine self-priming, wear resistance, smooth operation, low noise and convenience for overhaul and hoisting. It is equipped with the self-supply seal water system with sand filter and lubricating system and has a long service life and durability.
800WNQ is suitable for dredging and filling operations of cutter-suction dredger and trailing suction dredger. It is also used for river Sand Dredger Pump and Mine Slurry Pump in vessels.

Product Feature

1.The structure is simple and reliable.

The pump adopts single pump casing structure,in order to reduce the pump weight, easy to lift and move.According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

2. Easy to assemble and disassemble and easy to maintain. The front dismantling structure is adopted, and special disassembly tools are equipped to facilitate disassembly and assembly.

3.The performance of dredging is excellent. The flow and head curve of the pump are steep, the suction ability is strong, the ability of passing the pump is good, the change of the distance is more applicable, and the depth of digging and the higher transportation concentration can be reached.

4.Good wear resistance and long life of flow Wear Parts. The impeller, volute liner, throat bushing and rear plate liner (wearable liner) are made of strong wear resistant alloy cast iron whose hardness is not less than 58HRC.It has not only impact on resistance but also high anti-abrasion performance.

5.Using advanced hydraulic model, the pump has low hydraulic loss, high efficiency and low energy consumption. The service life of each part is full considered in the process of product design. The same replacement cycle reduce the maintenance and replacement costs.

6.The shaft seal is reliable and no leakage.

The pump adopts mechanical seals or packing seals or combination of mechanical and packing seals.

Rake Suction Dredger Underwater Pump

Combined with gear box structure

1 Gear box 2 Impeller release collar 3 Seal assembly 4 Adaptor plate 5 Rear plate liner

6 Frame plate 7 Cover plate 8 Throat bushing 9 Impeller 10 Supporting plate

Cutter-suction Dredger Underwater Pump

With own bearing bracket structure

1 Shaft 2 Support 3 Impeller release collar 4 Seal assembly 5 Adaptor plate 6 Rear plate liner

7 Frame plate 8 Cover plate 9 Throat bushing 10 Impeller 11 Supporting plate

Range of Performance

Capacity Q:10000-14400m3/h

Head H:20-43m

Discharge diameter: 750mm

Outline Drawing

800mm Size Underwater Dredging Pump


Looking for ideal 800mm Size Underwater Dredging Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rake Suction Dredger Underwater Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cutter-suction Dredger Underwater Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sand / Dredge Pump > WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps

Product Images

  • 800 WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier