800 WNQ Unterwasser-Baggerpumpe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 800WNQ

Laufradnummer: Einstufige Pumpe

Arbeitsdruck: Mittlere Druckpumpe

Einflüsse des Laufrades: Einzelne Saugpumpe

Position der Pumpenwelle: Horizontale Pumpe

Pumpengehäuse kombiniert: Vertikaljoint-Oberflächenpumpe

Montagehöhe: Saugzentrifugal

Laufrad: Abgeschlossen

Verwendung: Pumpe

NPSHr: <6

Head: 16~28m

Suction Diameter: 800mm

Size: 800mm

Discharge Diameter: 750mm

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 300mm

Speed: 200~280r/min

Efficient: 81~84%

Capacity: 10000~14400m3/h

Pump Weight: 23000kg

Additional Info

Marke: Soarho

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Shijiazhuang

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 Set/Month

Hafen: Tianjin In China

Produktbeschreibung

800WNQ Unterwasser-Baggerpumpe

Produkteinführung

800 WNQ wird normalerweise in Rake-Saug- oder Schneid -Saugbaggern unter Wasser verwendet. Die Pumpe ist an einem speziellen Unterwasserrahmen an der Seite des Schiffes installiert, der direkt mit dem Unterwassermotor verbunden werden kann. Außerdem kann er mit dem Schiffsmotor oder dem Elektromotor über die lange Welle verbunden werden. Die Struktur der Schlammpumpe besteht aus einer einzigen Stufe, einer einzigen Ansaugung und einer Mittellinienansaugung. Sie nimmt eine Einzelpumpengehäusestruktur an, um das Pumpengewicht zu reduzieren, leicht anzuheben und zu bewegen. Entsprechend der Verbindungsart des Getriebes können zwei Arten von typischen Strukturen bereitgestellt werden, von denen eine mit einer eigenen Lagerkonsole verbunden ist und die andere mit einem Untersetzungsgetriebe kombiniert ist. Diese tauchfähigen Schlammbaggerpumpen erfüllen die Anforderungen für das Arbeiten mit einer einzelnen Pumpe und zwei Pumpen in Reihe. Die Pumpe kann die Leistung mit variabler Drehzahl an mehreren Arbeitszuständen mit feinem Selbstansaugvorgang, Verschleißfestigkeit, ruhigem Betrieb, geringem Geräusch und geringer Leistung realisieren komfort für o verhaul und heben . Es ist mit dem Selbstversorgungs-Dichtungswassersystem mit Sandfilter und Schmiersystem ausgestattet und weist eine lange Lebensdauer und Haltbarkeit auf.
800WNQ eignet sich für Bagger- und Abfüllvorgänge von Kutter-Saugbagger und Schleppkopfsaugbagger. Es wird auch für Flusssandbaggerpumpen und Minenschlammpumpen in Behältern verwendet.

Produktmerkmal

1. Die Struktur ist einfach und zuverlässig.

Die Pumpe nimmt eine einzelne Pumpengehäusestruktur an, um das Gewicht der Pumpe zu reduzieren, leicht anzuheben und zu bewegen. Entsprechend der Verbindungsweise des Getriebes können zwei Arten von typischen Strukturen bereitgestellt werden, eine ist mit einer eigenen Lagerkonsole verbunden, die andere ist kombiniert mit Untersetzungsgetriebe. Die Schmierung der Pumpe mit Lagerbock ist Fettschmierung oder Schmierung mit dünnem Öl.

2. Einfach zu montieren und zu zerlegen und einfach zu warten . Die vordere Demontagestruktur wird angenommen, und spezielle Demontagewerkzeuge sind so ausgestattet, dass sie Demontage und Montage erleichtern.

3. Die Leistung des Baggerns ist ausgezeichnet. Der Fluss und die Förderkurve der Pumpe sind steil , die Saugfähigkeit ist stark, die Passierfähigkeit der Pumpe ist gut, die Änderung der Entfernung ist besser anwendbar und die Grabtiefe und die höhere Transportkonzentration können erreicht werden.

4. Gute Verschleißfestigkeit und lange Lebensdauer der Verschleißteile . Das Laufrad, die Spiralauskleidung, die Halsbuchse und die hintere Laufbuchse (tragbare Auskleidung) sind aus starkem, verschleißfestem Gusseisen mit einer Härte von nicht weniger als 58 HRC gefertigt. Sie hat nicht nur Auswirkungen auf die Widerstandsfähigkeit, sondern auch auf die Abriebfestigkeit.

5.Using erweitert hydraulisches Modell hat die Pumpe geringer hydraulischen Verlust, einen hohen Wirkungsgrad und niedrigen Energie consumptio n. Die Lebensdauer jedes Teils wird beim Produktdesign voll berücksichtigt. Der gleiche Austauschzyklus reduziert die Wartungs- und Austauschkosten.

6. Die wellendichtung ist zuverlässig und keine leckage.

Die Pumpe verwendet Gleitringdichtungen oder Packungsdichtungen oder eine Kombination aus Gleitringdichtungen und Packungsdichtungen.

Rake Suction Dredger Underwater Pump

Kombiniert mit Getriebekonstruktion

1 Getriebe 2 Laufrad-Freigabehülse 3 Dichtungseinheit 4 Adapterplatte 5 Rückplatteneinlage

6 Rahmenplatte 7 Abdeckplatte 8 Halsbuchse 9 Laufrad 10 Stützplatte

Cutter-suction Dredger Underwater Pump

Mit eigener Lagerkonsolenstruktur

1 Welle 2 Halterung 3 Laufrad-Freigabehülse 4 Dichtungsbaugruppe 5 Adapterplatte 6 Hinterplattenschale

7 Rahmenplatte 8 Abdeckplatte 9 Halsbuchse 10 Laufrad 11 Stützplatte

Leistungsumfang

Kapazität Q: 10000 bis 14400 m 3 / h

Kopf H: 20 bis 43 m

Austrittsdurchmesser: 750mm

Umrisszeichnung

800mm Size Underwater Dredging Pump


Produktgruppe : Sand / Baggerpumpe > Drift-Schlammpumpen der WN-Serie

Produkt-Bild

  • 800 WNQ Unterwasser-Baggerpumpe
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Sand / Dredge Pump > WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps > 800 WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump

800 WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 800WNQ

Impeller Number: Single-Stage Pump

Working Pressure: Middle Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Verticaljoint Surface Pump

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pump

NPSHr: <6

Head: 16~28m

Suction Diameter: 800mm

Size: 800mm

Discharge Diameter: 750mm

MAX. Diameter Of Flowed Particle: 300mm

Speed: 200~280r/min

Efficient: 81~84%

Capacity: 10000~14400m3/h

Pump Weight: 23000kg

Additional Info

Brand: Soarho

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang

Supply Ability: 10 Set/Month

Port: Tianjin In China

Product Description

800WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump

Product Introduction

800WNQ is usually used in rake suction or cutter-suction dredger,under the water.The pump is installed on a special underwater frame on the side of the ship, which can be directly connected with the submerged motor,also can be connected with the ship's motor or electormotor through the long shaft.The structure of the Slurry Pump is single stage, single suction, and centerline suction.It adopts single pump casing structure,in order to reduce the pump weight, easy to lift and move.According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. These Submersible Slurry Dredging Pumps can meet the requirement of working in single pump and two pumps in series.The pump can realize the variable-speed performance at multi working condition points with the fine self-priming, wear resistance, smooth operation, low noise and convenience for overhaul and hoisting. It is equipped with the self-supply seal water system with sand filter and lubricating system and has a long service life and durability.
800WNQ is suitable for dredging and filling operations of cutter-suction dredger and trailing suction dredger. It is also used for river Sand Dredger Pump and Mine Slurry Pump in vessels.

Product Feature

1.The structure is simple and reliable.

The pump adopts single pump casing structure,in order to reduce the pump weight, easy to lift and move.According to the connecting way of gear box can provide two kinds of typical structures, one is connected with own bearing bracket, the other is combined with reduction gear box. The lubrication of pump with bearing bracket is grease lubrication or thin oil lubrication.

2. Easy to assemble and disassemble and easy to maintain. The front dismantling structure is adopted, and special disassembly tools are equipped to facilitate disassembly and assembly.

3.The performance of dredging is excellent. The flow and head curve of the pump are steep, the suction ability is strong, the ability of passing the pump is good, the change of the distance is more applicable, and the depth of digging and the higher transportation concentration can be reached.

4.Good wear resistance and long life of flow Wear Parts. The impeller, volute liner, throat bushing and rear plate liner (wearable liner) are made of strong wear resistant alloy cast iron whose hardness is not less than 58HRC.It has not only impact on resistance but also high anti-abrasion performance.

5.Using advanced hydraulic model, the pump has low hydraulic loss, high efficiency and low energy consumption. The service life of each part is full considered in the process of product design. The same replacement cycle reduce the maintenance and replacement costs.

6.The shaft seal is reliable and no leakage.

The pump adopts mechanical seals or packing seals or combination of mechanical and packing seals.

Rake Suction Dredger Underwater Pump

Combined with gear box structure

1 Gear box 2 Impeller release collar 3 Seal assembly 4 Adaptor plate 5 Rear plate liner

6 Frame plate 7 Cover plate 8 Throat bushing 9 Impeller 10 Supporting plate

Cutter-suction Dredger Underwater Pump

With own bearing bracket structure

1 Shaft 2 Support 3 Impeller release collar 4 Seal assembly 5 Adaptor plate 6 Rear plate liner

7 Frame plate 8 Cover plate 9 Throat bushing 10 Impeller 11 Supporting plate

Range of Performance

Capacity Q:10000-14400m3/h

Head H:20-43m

Discharge diameter: 750mm

Outline Drawing

800mm Size Underwater Dredging Pump


Looking for ideal 800mm Size Underwater Dredging Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rake Suction Dredger Underwater Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cutter-suction Dredger Underwater Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sand / Dredge Pump > WN Series Dredge Slurry Pumps

Product Images

  • 800 WNQ Underwater Dredging Pump
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liujianxin Mr. Liujianxin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier